Like she said

I just read this today – I hope you will all take a few minutes to read it too, and then I hope you will look at your prices and wonder if you have a similar problem?

I am feeling a bit sad that our year together is almost over – I hope I see everyone on December 10th – actually I hope I see a lot of you this weekend at the holiday sale – until then…

About dryadart

An artist struggling to balance art, teaching and family in suburban America. View all posts by dryadart

One response to “Like she said

  • mary jacobs

    ok holidays are over and time to plan for 2012 i recently read some thing to get me motivated – treat the first day of the month as if it is the first day of the year – start fresh, so im planning my year in small steps but organizing the first of the month hope this keeps me on track for 2012 see you all next friday at the SAVI opening

Leave a Reply

